This week on ShootingUSA we’re punishing steel targets in both Shooting USA and Impossible Shots

This week on ShootingUSA we're punishing steel targets in both Shooting USA and Impossible Shots.

ShootingUSA.com

Shooting USA – The US Steel Championship
It's bang and clang action with the best steel shooters in the country. We're in Anderson, South Carolina for the US Steel Championship. Then Jerry Miculek continues his series of Pro-Tips, not on revolver shooting, but on AR Rifle shooting.

Sighting in with ShootingUSA.com

Sighting In with Shooting USA – The Guns of Steel
From mild to wild, we are Sighting In on the highly modified guns that raced to the top of the leader-board. There's plenty your gunsmith can do to help, if you're trying for a winning time in Steel Shooting. Then the Shooting USA team shoots it out on the steel stages for bragging rights and to show you how much fun bang and clang can be.

ShootingUSA.com

Shooting USA' s Impossible Shots – Three Gun
Jerry Miculek is a triple threat with an Impossible Shot you'll be telling your friends about! Plus the better halves of Byron and Bob. How the wives of our exhibition shooters play major roles in their success. Brian Speciale hosts the world's best exhibition shooters amazing demonstrations of marksmanship.

Join us Wednesday evening for Outdoor Channel's highest rated shooting shows:

The Shooting USA Hour
Eastern Time – 4:30 PM, 8:30 PM, 12:00 Midnight
Central Time – 3:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 11:00 PM
Mountain Time – 2:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 10:00 PM
Pacific Time – 1:30 PM, 5:30 PM, 9:00 PM

Shooting USA's Impossible Shots
Eastern Time – 7:00 PM – 10:30 PM
Central Time – 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
Mountain Time – 5:00 PM – 8:30 PM
Pacific Time – 4:00 PM – 7:30 PM

S&W Gun of the Month Winner:
The October i-Bolt is now in the hands of the winner. He's Lt. Philip Ashby of the Clarksville Police Department in Clarksville, Tennessee. He's made the transfer at Tennessee Gun Country in Clarksville.

Flashy Home Page at www.ShootingUSA.com
Those of you with DSL and Cable connections are now being treated to a flash show on the home page of ShootingUSA.com But we got a couple of notes from folks still using dial-up service, that they had to wait 10 minutes for the show information to download. We think we've fixed that with a small link above the flash window for dial-up customers. Click it and it will take you to the TV Schedule page, where you can find out what's on for the week. Satellite TV Service with Dial-up Internet is still the way it's done out in rural areas. Sorry we forgot that in the first update on the home page.

Have a good week. This time next week, you'll be thawing the Butterball, or the turkey you've been saving in the freezer.

Brought to you by – AMMO LAND.COM – The Free Press Release Service for the Shooting Industry! www.AmmoLand.com .

Submit Gun, Ammo and Shooting Related News at Ammo Land.com .

The post This week on ShootingUSA we’re punishing steel targets in both Shooting USA and Impossible Shots appeared first on AmmoLand.com.