This week on ShootingUSA we are treating you to Shotgun Competition

This week on ShootingUSA we're treating you to Shotgun Competition at two extraordinary events.

ShootingUSA.com

ShootingUSA – The Scholastic Clay Target Nationals -(AmmoLand.com)-
We're covering the National Championships of the most successful youth shooting program ever created. We're at the Scholastic Clay Target Program Nationals in Sparta, Illinois where it's all about teamwork in shooting for the title. Then in his Pro Tip, Jerry Miculek will show you how to be faster on multiple targets with your new AR.

Sighting In With Shooting USA – Wheelchair Shotgun
We're Sighting In on an unusual shotgun fund-raising event. The money raised is just one part of the benefit shoot, organized by volunteers and by Doctors from Vanderbilt University Medical Center . This event has the people being helped doing the shooting. Then we're explaining another piece of shooting Jargon – What does MOA mean? And then some affordable Christmas suggestions for young shooters and older ones as well.

Shooting USA's Impossible Shots – Jerry's World Record
Jerry Miculek recreates one of his world records using ten revolvers-count the shots carefully. Then Bob Munden is making a messy omelet in his Impossible Shot of the week. And Byron Ferguson is flying arrows by the seat of his pants. Brian Speciale hosts the world's best exhibition shooters' amazing demonstrations of marksmanship.


Join us Wednesday evening for Outdoor Channel's highest rated shooting shows:

The Shooting USA Hour
Eastern Time – 4:30 PM, 8:30 PM, 12:00 Midnight
Central Time – 3:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 11:00 PM
Mountain Time – 2:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 10:00 PM
Pacific Time – 1:30 PM, 5:30 PM, 9:00 PM

Shooting USA's Impossible Shots
Eastern Time – 7:00 PM – 10:30 PM
Central Time – 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
Mountain Time – 5:00 PM – 8:30 PM
Pacific Time – 4:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Best Wishes For Thanksgiving:

We have much to be thankful for this year. All of us at Shooting USA wish you a great holiday with family and friends.

Jim Scoutten at ShootingUSA.com

Brought to you by – AMMO LAND.COM – The Free Press Release Service for the Shooting Industry! www.AmmoLand.com .

Submit Gun, Ammo and Shooting Related News at Ammo Land.com .

The post This week on ShootingUSA we are treating you to Shotgun Competition appeared first on AmmoLand.com.