Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots – The Robin Hood Shot

Shooting USA's Impossible Shots – The Robin Hood Shot

Shooting USA's Impossible Shots

November 4, 2008 – Long bow legend Byron Ferguson attempts the most difficult shot in archery-splitting one arrow with another. Plus, Jerry Miculek has an explosive segment with a 460 revolver, and Tom Knapp's a bit confused, this time shooting clay targets with a rifle instead of his Benelli.

It's 90 minutes of gun sports and gun stories on Outdoor Channel Wednesday Night:

The Shooting USA Hour
– Eastern Time — 4:30 PM, 8:30 PM, 12:00 Midnight
– Central Time — 3:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 11:00 PM
– Mountain Time — 2:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 10:00 PM
– Pacific Time — 1:30 PM, 5:30 PM, 9:00 PM

Shooting USA ‘s Impossible Shots
– Eastern Time — 7:00 PM — 10:30 PM
– Central Time — 6:00 PM — 9:30 PM
– Mountain Time — 5:00 PM — 8:30 PM
– Pacific Time — 4:00 PM — 7:30 PM

Join us Wednesday night for all new shows.

For More Info Contact: JimScoutten@ShootingUSA.com

Brought to you by – AMMO LAND.COM – The Free Press Release Service for the Shooting Industry! www.AmmoLand.com

Submit Gun, Ammo and Shooting Related News at Ammo Land .com .

The post Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots – The Robin Hood Shot appeared first on AmmoLand.com.