Shooting USA has New Prime Airtime Positions on the Outdoor Channel on Wednesdays

Shooting USA has New Prime Airtime Positions on the Outdoor Channel on Wednesdays

Shooting USA

Shooting USA has new prime airtime positions on Wednesdays, as Outdoor Channel programs an hour of Shooting Sports television shows for gun enthusiasts. The nation's longest running gun sports series continues as the anchor show in the line-up of programs that have made Wednesdays the network destination for Gun Buffs.

New Schedule for Shooting USA Television West Coast Gets Prime Time Airing at 9:00PM. An hour of programming each week on Outdoor Channel.

The Shooting USA Hour Block is now on Wednesdays followed immediately by Sighting In With Shooting USA.

Eastern Time 4:30 PM, 8:30 PM, Midnight
Central Time 3:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 11:00 PM
Mountain Time 2:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 10:00 PMt
Pacific Time 1:30 PM, 5:30 PM, 9:00 PM

Shooting USA Executive Producer, Jim Scoutten said, “We're very pleased to be part of Outdoor Channel's increased commitment to informing and entertaining America's 70 million gun owners and sport shooters. Wednesday is the destination night for non-stop gun action.”

Shooting USA continues in the 15th year of shows, anchored by Jim Scoutten. The series is America's longest running tradition in Shooting Sports television, reporting the stories, the competition, the events and personalities in the firearms industry. Tier One Media, LLC produces Shooting USA shows with exclusive coverage of National Championship Events in a wide range of shooting disciplines.

Jim: JimScoutten@ShootingUSA.com Visit ShootingUSA.com

– AMMO LAND.COM – The Free Press Release Service for the Shooting Industry! www.AmmoLand.com

– Submit Gun, Ammo and Shooting Related News at Ammo Land .com .

The post Shooting USA has New Prime Airtime Positions on the Outdoor Channel on Wednesdays appeared first on AmmoLand.com.